New Year!

Happy New Year, guys! Yes, I know it’s past, but still. Again, sorry for not posting in a while. Super busy with New Year and dancing. You guys have any New Year resolutions? I still haven’t thought of any. There’ve been so many good movies that came out during the holiday season. I was so excited, I finally got to see Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them! It was so good, and the visual effects were amazing. If you haven’t seen it, go see it! I’m actually going to see it again this weekend. Last weekend, I took the 16 Personalities Test. It was extremely fascinating and neat to learn about my personality, a Defender. I will leave the link under the post. You can also have your results emailed to you, or just read them and forget about them.

Until next time,

JP

https://www.16personalities.com/

 

